INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Hello steemians, this is actually my first post in this account and i’d Like y’all to meet me, and also to meet y'all.IMG-20171114-WA0042.jpgMy name is Divine calix, a law student of university of uyo, I was introduced to steemit by my brother @victoryudofia and his friend @anyadan there introduced me to lot of online sites and I didn’t take steemit serious then cause I didn’t really understand its concept and how it works but after seeing how people make money here I decided to try it again.FB_20171113_22_40_09_Saved_Picture.jpg
Ok I love trying out new stuffs, I’m also into movies,and i read a lot. my friends often say , i have the qualities of a writer, I can also be very serious when need be. i'm a calm and intense person, and i can be really fun if you get to know me.

Looking forward in steeming with you all and help build a great community.IMG_20171225_120930_372.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello, welcome to Steem! You will love it here

Many come for the money but stay for the community :) I think you'll really like it here! Welcome to Steemit!

Divine is a nice name to have and unique comes with lots of meaning. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter the contest to and maybe win some SBD.

welcome to steemit

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Congratulations @thedivinecalix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thedivinecalix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55