You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroduction To Our SUPER EPIC Travels!

Bro! EPIC post. :D
Thank you for this inspiring burst of fresh adventure. I am normally on the road with my soon to be 8 year old boy and best buddy, but currently anchoring down in our homelands of Western Australia for now.
SO... it was mighty fun reading and seeing you two nuts and the adventures you have been on. Thank you and looking forward to hearing more. Have followed ya!

Hope this post cranks up, its a great read. :)
Mark

Sort:  

Thanks so much brother!! I really appreciate you taking the time to read it! 💗😄💗
Awesome to hear about you and your son's travels!!!
Out of curiosity... where in Western Australia are you?? Since I'm home healing, my brother actually arrived to Australia recently and just flew in to Perth! So if you're there or near by and interested in linking up you 3 could make a super epic travel adventure together!! 😜
Definitely stay tuned, and hey, if you meet up with my brother you'll even come up in one of our stories! Haha!
💗😄💗
Thank you for the good vibes!

Ha! We live in Bickley Valley, in the Perth Hills!
If your brother is in town, then I have a feeling we probably share local friends already. ;)
How long is he here for? Life is pretty busy at the moment, BUT there is always time to make the acquaintance of fellow travellers. ;)
Ps. Just saw the post on your foot... ouch! Good to hear your on the mend bro.

Ahahaha what a "coincidence"! x)
He actually just arrived to Perth from Melbourne, and is currently about to sleep at the airport before going out to explore! 😜
He's just going with the flow! Whatever feels right, a day, a week, a month, 2 months, haha no determinations! :)
Is there a way we can communicate so I can give him your info so you guys can see if you can work anything out? You can send me private info you don't wanna post here on my facebook through my home page, I have my facebook linked there!

And thank you!! So glad to finally be healing from this ancient injury hahaha.
I actually broke it a couple weeks after leaving Australia my first and only time there! This is actually my brothers 3rd time going to Australia now, truly an amazing country! 💗😄💗 So much to explore!!
I made some posts about how it all happened, nearly a year ago, if you wanna check that out too!
I was in New Zealand when I fell... there's a video and explanation of everything x)

HA! Hows that for timing.
Yeah for sure. He can get me on https://www.facebook.com/TheCreativeRebel199 or my mobile which is 0423388495.
My phone is on silent 24/7, but get him to send me a message on facebook or via text and Ill get back to him.
Hows his first day here? If he hasnt already, Fremantle might be a great place for him to start.

For real! Serendipitous as fuck! Hahahaha
I sent him your info! I have a feeling he's probably sleeping now, since I haven't heard from him yet, but you can expect to hear from him soon!
💗😄💗
Hahahahah no worries! I feel you, my phone is also on silent 24/7 so it won't be new for him, I let him know though xD
As well as about Fremantle!
So far he already met someone that was gonna host him, but he hasn't filled me in on many details except that it gets dark pretty early over there x)

Yeah sweet. :) Dark early? Where are you guys from? haha!
It gets dark about 8pm here now its middle of summer. So I am guessing you guys are somewhere quite north? :p

Now that you mention it I just realized I entirely misread what he wrote, hehe. Even though I've been barely able to communicate with him haha. Not sure how accurate since he was also guessing, but he said the sun goes down and isn't fully dark until 10pm xD
Only my brother is over there! I'm in Florida healing up my ankle! 💗💗😄💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51