Making a DIFFERENCE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Everyonce in awhile there are a couple of people who come up with a novel idea to do something extraordinary regardless of recognition and accolades.

This is one of those moments

A shot from the murky utopia of debauchery that is South Street Philadelphia at 1:00am on a Friday night. Just the type of town that the MESSIAH Jesus would be in.

Galilee of the Gentiles if you will, but really a blast from the not too long ago past for us, things change for the good, but making a difference always means bringing that change right back to where we came from...
IMG_6699.PNG83B6C4CB-7F35-47C5-89F7-46EF96EE5876.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read, you could follow me back!)

Thank you! Will do!

Welcome to Steem @thechurchinewing I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much😁

Congratulations @thechurchinewing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really it is, and there's a HUGE world out there to be reached

welcome to Steemit Thechurchinewing ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Its really cool! :)

Thank you, yes I agree!

Get your posts Resteemed!!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@freeresteem/get-it-resteemed

And remember to follow @freeresteem

What happens on Steemit, stays on Steemit.

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also, check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

Amen! Love this post! Will follow!

Good writeup! You have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and rock on!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84