Hello. I Am A New YouTube Gamer :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi. This website seems great! I just started a youtube gaming account and figured this would be a good place to introduce myself. I am not that great at videogames but enjoy playing them. I created a channel where I play a new game every 1-2 days. Here is the first game I played:

I just really have fun while making gaming videos. I like to observe the game world as I play. Anyways, I would love some feedback if you are watching and have any :) Thanks and hope you enjoy my new youtube channel!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thebuttonmasher I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. That is very nice of you. I am not sure how all of this works lol. I appreciate the kindess!!!

Congratulations @thebuttonmasher! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Good job you started off with this gaming thing is going to get you success just take care of the copyrighted stuff, don't use other users material without their consent and you will be great.

Thanks. I just recorded this with the built in recorder on PS4. That should be fine right?

Nice to meet you, @thebuttonmasher! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you :) That was very kind of you!!

Nice to meet you, @thebuttonmasher! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you also!! LOL. What a warm welcome this community is giving me :) I appreciate it.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thanks. I appreciate the honest and informative reply. My main goal is just to share my gaming videos because I will play a new game every 1-2 days. I just want to have fun. But, hopefully I can earn as well and grow my viewership. I just really have a itch to play games and do commentary while I play. As long as it's fun, I can keep making new videos. This is a great community though :) I hope I can do well here too. Thanks again!

Lets make the Steemit gaming community grow! welcome!

Thank you :) Yes, the gaming community here seems friendly. I am glad I found this website.

Its really cool! :)

Yea it seems like it. I just figured this is a good community :)

Hey thebuttonmasher! Welcome to Steemit. Just made a styling guide today, really good for new steemers! Best wishes!
Click here for the styling guide!

Thanks. I will check it out :)

welcome to community. upvoted and follow you @thebuttonmasher.

Thank you Marlon. I really appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48