You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why didn't I know about Steemit till now!!

Welcome Shubha ;)

I am wondering, why the hell didn't I know about this community earlier!

I know that feel, had it like half a year ago :D But hey, better later than never!
Great travel pictures - You should check out @czechglobalhosts, he makes a daily contest for travel pictures from all around the world where you can win big Upvotes and SBD :)
Btw, I resteemed you via @welcoming where you will meet other promising new users, check them out!
Greets,
Martin

Sort:  

Thanks so much @theaustrianguy :) for the resteem as well as the suggestions on the travel page to follow. It feels so good meet like minded people. Look forward to see you around!

You sure will if you participate in Tomas's challengens ;)

Ummm.. sorry. Dont know what tomas's challengens is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46