You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What The Hell is Steem it and can I Actually add Value to it?

Welcome Peter :)
As a medical student, I was of course checking out your link to your wifes blog - It's amazing, get her on steemit!!!
I hope you will find some interesting connectios here, greets :)
Btw, I resteemed you with @welcoming, where you will meet other promising new users!

Sort:  

Hi thanks for the welcome.
I have told her she should join and she has submitted today but hasn't been verified.

I'm not sure if she will have the time to maintain two blogs but we will see she is pretty keen to use any leverage she can to get her message out there.

Hello so my wife has joined you can find her here @insideoutlet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96