You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit friends, Im from the land where fairies and magic are real.

Hey Mai!
Glad you have found the way to this platform - amazing introduction post!
First, you should head to the #fitness section to find some biceps exercise tips for your friends...ah, just kidding ;) I think with your ideas and stories you should hit up #art first!
I have been to high school in the US, so I can understand how you feel to get that chance! What are you studying?
Greets

P.S.: I gave you a little upvote + a resteem with @welcoming where you can meet other promising new users!

Sort:  

Thank you so much :)
That's so nice of you to say that, I studied Risk Management and Insurance and I graduated. May I ask what is resteem? :p

It's when i share your post on my page ;)

oh thank you so much, it's pretty confusing on here lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48