You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing...Your Steemit Movie and TV Reviewer!

You sure should switch to @dtube with your movie reviews :) But I guess you are already thinking about that :)
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my account for sharing promising newbies like you! Greets!

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem! Yeah, I’m trying to upload on dtube but I’m having some issues...will try again tonight. Thanks again!

Maybe use a different browser? Otherwise ask someone at @dtube! Whats the issue?

I tried a different browser and it worked! Thanks for the tip! Here's the link to the review (which I'll also add in the post):

Feel free to join on the DTube discord, you can get helped or report bugs if you find some!

https://discord.gg/krwbAaU

Just joined. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52