Sort:  

My posts already talk about an editorial line. I like it (and I like yours)
What I expect from Steemit?
I'm trying to follow this:
"The best attitude to have is to expect to make nothing. Have fun. Get engaged. Make friends. If along the way you earn something - bonus!"

Well I can certainly get behind that :) I hope others would have the same attitude!

To end your curiosity i have an answer, he intends to post an apology that he is sorry for the surprise that his children and wife bought him a birthday cake.

lol
Thank you, my "lawyer" friend.
But I choose to answer the question.

haha I was asking more of a general direction for his channel, but I guess you don't really need one :)

OK. @theartoftomas
BTW: Correct Enrepreneur and then I delete this comment.
Don't answer it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71