I'd like to introduce myself...My name is....

Hey Steemit community,

This is my first post in the community and I would like to make a great first impression.

Great impressions, they say last and I plan to be here making impressions for some time to come. My name is TheAinzlee. I was born in Jamaica in the year of the Fire Dragon (which they say makes me top of the Chinese Zodiac). I lived in Jamaica for over 30 years before migrating to Canada. I'd always wanted to experience life outside of the island and outside of vacations and I'm glad that's off my bucket list.

I've always been into business and creating content and respect anyone who does the same. Content makers sometimes don't get the respect they deserve. It's hard work and takes consistency. A trait that a lot of the people who criticize us lack.

I'll be sharing random videos from my life as well as created content as well as blog about things I am passionate about.

If you've read this post please say hi. I'm looking for people to get acquainted with and follow.

I can't end this post without saying that I am a big video game fan and can't get enough of survival horror games.


Until the next post....

Sort:  

welcome
heres an upboost from me

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.92 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gwapology. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @theainzlee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks dude! I'll check out your blog

Hello @Theainzlee
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Hey @bwin , I am not into sportsbetting anymore but I'll still check out your blog? Any guess on the Mcgregor vs MayWeather fight?

Im guessing its gonna get "punchy", I doubt you'll get good odds on that tip though... :)

What tip Nick?

Hello @Theainzlee its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks @chrisx .. .Will check out your blog!

Welcome to the Community, @Theainzlee ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Hi @mekong , I'll follow you if you follow back :)

Hello @theainzlee. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hey @davidzack , what do you blog about? Thanks for the well wishes.

Hello @Theainzlee - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thank you Thank you @digital-gypsy ... I'll see around.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Theainzlee,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @livingwaters, he boosted his post value to $5.18 , which was $5.09 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Theainzlee !

Will check it out @minnowhelp thank you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks @digitalplayer ... following back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45