You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World and “an infinite life”

Welcome to Steemit! I love the show "Altered Carbon". I think the concept is fascinating and if cloning yourself, maybe with a few tweaks, was the most common practice it would be quite interesting, otherwise the level of corruption would be huge

Sort:  

You have been nominated in my Pay it Forward Contest submission as a Bonus Blogger. You can find it here Link

The goal is to nominate someone new to Steemit. Hope you enjoy

Thank you very much!
It’s an honor and I hope you will like my future posts as well😊

Thanks :) @the-witty-waiter
The problem with new technologies is always that there are always a good and a bad side. The question is which side has more weight.

“Black Mirror “ hint hint 😉

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48