You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Family =)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Excellent first post. I can tell that you are truly an artist because your words you use to describe yourself are very powerful. I too am a bit of an introvert unless I am working and then you would think I'm the most self confident person you ever met. I am confident in my ability to entertain my guests and make sure they are enjoying their experience while dining with us. I love your writing style and it seems there may be a great idea for a song in there. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time with us. There are so many interesting people to meet.

I also found your post by way of @macoolette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64