You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is: The Magic Story Machine - Help the (not so) Magic Frog and win a Pot full of Gold! Collaborative Storytelling!

Your effort is honorable but I doubt that you school can teach me anything I don't already know. My great master taught me everything. This is very much, you know? He's a wizard! And you should help me find him! Then I might consider paying attention to your businesses.

Sort:  

Yes indeed! But it only works when my master helps me as an assistant. That's the whole problem you funny fool! Isn't that obvious?

Its not a business... I guess u didn't know that after all lol

A great wizard once said:
„A wizard never knows too little, nor he knows too much! He always knows precisely, what he needs to know!“

What the magic-frog said there's nothing i say that she doesn't know plus you also mentioned that u were taught everything.... I guess he lied to u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61