You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

Welcome to Steem! In my physician practice I hope to use osteopathic manipulation, which I learned in medical school. Acupuncture and osteopathic trigger points actually correlated with one another by over 90 some percent in one study I read. Pretty interesting. Look forward to hearing more.

Sort:  

Thank you @tfeldman !, the Travell & Simons' Myofascial Pain and Dysfunction: The Trigger Point Manual 2 volume set are some of my most used reference books in the last 12 months. There are indeed a great many correlations between the two systems locations. i have followed you and look forward to reading some of your thoughts in the future.

Following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64