Finally Introducing Myself: @tevez on Steemit Platform

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526924237114.jpg

Hello everyone on the steemit community! My name is Tevez but people usually call me Tev. This year I am twenty two years old. I am from Nigeria, where culture and custom are very diverse and unique. Besides, the residents here are pretty friendly and sociable. I am a third year student at university of education in Nigeria.

I have quite a few friends in the school who always call me "slimboy". And I also feel normal since I'm quite slim. I am keen on traveling to visit wonderful landscapes and enjoying a countless number of tasty dishes. Whenever being so bored I travel alone or "romantic getaway", no one go with me. This helps me recharge my battery and energy as well as uplift my life

I know the steemit community from a few of my friends. They are @jajafresh @whit3. They have introduced and shared their steemit experiences for me. They tell me the great things about steemit which can help people improve their lives by earning more income.

I am extremely passionated about the steemit community. I hope I will bring many interesting things to steemit. The community incredibly creates an useful environment for us to make friends and develop my mind. I am looking forward to help everyone on the steemit community.

Sort:  

Hey @tevez! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Greetings, tevez! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the steemit community! Wish you success on Steemit!

Welcome to the steemit community :D!!

welcome to the community. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters.

Hello @tevez.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @tevez. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00