hi friends all started today i started fighting back in the world of steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
my name is teukuyusril,
I just lost level account steemit, and today I begin to fight again with playing steemit although level already low I still always spirit because I want to prove, which has been a heck my account that I bemain steemit to not only the eyes to benefit, I main steemit to mempermajukan virtual world and reproduce friend generasa to come, and my message create already a heck my account, learn not to cheat learn not to steal the rights of others, and the name of the person who the heck of my account is the name account @muks he stole all SBD me,

image

I am very happy when account level steemit my return again as the original,

image
only just this conversation I this morning sorry if there was an error understandably I repeat again play steemit after my account in the heck, assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh greetings aneuk nanggroe atceh

#folllow
@teukuyusril

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @teukuyusril! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I am very grateful to you for giving us very useful suggestions for me again

welcome to steemit 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍

welcome to steemit 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍

Hello @teukuyusril, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524177897-7951798

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64