Introducing myself :)





ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi friends, I want to introduce my identity.
My name is Teuku Munazir, I am from Indonesia, I am 21 years old, I joined steemit community through my friend @earlene @evan09,
I join this steemit community to have insight and knowledge and friends who can share stories out there that I do not know. And I have friends who invite me to join this community I have a dream to keep many friends from all over the world, Semonga with me join here I can have more insight.
Here too I will give the best post for steemit.
Regards steemit, i like steemit, and i also love steemit.


BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai teman,saya ingin mengenalkan identitas saya.
Nama saya Teuku Munazir,saya berasal dari indonesia,saya berumur 21 tahun,saya bergabung komunitas steemit melalui teman saya @earlene @evan09,
Saya bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini untuk memiliki wawasan dan pengetahuan dan teman yang bisa berbagi cerita di luar sana yang saya tidak tahu. Dan saya punya teman yang mengajak saya untuk bergabung dengan komunitas ini saya punya impian untuk menjauhkan banyak teman dari seluruh dunia, Semonga dengan saya bergabung disini saya bisa memiliki lebih banyak wawasan.
disini pun saya akan memberikan postingan yang terbaik buat steemit.
salam steemit, saya suka steemit,dan saya juga cinta steemit.


Follow me @teuku.munazir
I beg you to up vote with your little score

Sort:  

Welcome to steem teuku.munazir hope you will like it-)

Welcome to Steemit, @teuku.munazir!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

I am glad to meet you
Please give me a little up your vote a little for me thanks

@teuku.munazir

welcome dear..enjoy the ride...

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker living in London. I write about travel, photography, videos and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me 😚

Welcome to steemit, I truly hope you enjoy it here and achieve great success! Follow @longfield98 for some great content.

Welcome @teuku.munazir to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey, Teuku! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Read it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,
@indepthstory

Congratulations @teuku.munazir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62