An introduction of Testimony to the world of great steemians

Hello fellow steemians.its nice having the opportunity to meet great minds like you all. I'm by name harmdos Testimony, a patriotic Nigerian who is aimed at meeting great mix and people of like passion all over the world. I'm by profession an information manager and a skilled fashion designer. I admire traveling alot because of the memories it creates and the pleasures that comes with it. I also like meeting people and learn from every bit of our conversation.
I got to know about steemit through a friend @polaleye50, from our conversation i reach a conclusion to be part of this great community of individual inorder to tap from your weath of know and also broaden my horizon as i made my views known. Therefore, i anticipate been a better person as i relate on this platform.
I look forward to your kind support as you do well to follow me @testimony. More so, I'll appreciate your up vote and comments as at when due. I will do all within my capacity to resiprocate the love by following you up and giving my up vote when necessary.
Thanks for your compliance

Screenshot_2017-09-23-15-34-14.pngIMG_20160909_123601.jpg

Sort:  

image

Selamat bergabung di komunitas steemit yang kita banggaan. semoga anda menjadi otang yang hebat dan jadi diri sendiri dalam mengembangkan kreativitas, saya yakin anda pasti bisa. kerja keras adalah kunci untuk menggapai kesuksesan. yang penting yakin pada duri sendiri, oercaya sama kawan. kawan selalu ada pada anda.


image


image


Welcome to steemit and hope to see more post soon:)

thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to the family guys..... ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

hey welcome on board, you have been followed

welcome.jpeg

@testimony welcome to steemit

thank you for sharing this post. I'm wishing you for your talent.

upvote and resteem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by polaleye50 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hey! I can see you're new here so I am offering you my welcome. One upvote for you and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45