Finally got in!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, I'll probably do a full #introduceyourself post down the road, but this will do for now. I'm the wife of @ajaxalot and was finally convinced / forced to create an account. Looking forward to posting and streaming!
#zappl

Sort:  

Welcome.


Welcome to Steemit @teslas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, glad I could be the first to welcome you. Follow me, I upvote new users if they provide good content, and I make funny crypto videos! I think you will like it here, enjoy!

Congratulations @teslas, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Welcome to the community, I'm sure you're gonna love it!❤

Hello. Welcome to steemit! Im sure you’ll enjoy this platform. Glad that you’re convinced by your husband! See you around! 🤗🤗

Welcome to Steemit! @ajaxalot happenes to be the one that forced me to create an account as well... Ok, he didn't force me. He told me about it and now I'm hooked. Hope you enjoy it as much as we do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43