Intoducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey steemants,my name is Theresa Tekeme,an undergraduate of the prestigious university of Benin,Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by @victoravwerosuo.IMG_20171129_200721.jpg

      # ABOUT MYSELF <h1>

I am of an average height of 5'6ft.I have a longstanding interest in teaching,but also I am deeply intrigued with learning or should I say mastering the art of writing. I'd like my career to revolve around writing,which I fondly call the "art of words".
To me,words are like maths wherein one has to master and know a workable formula to deliver the right message.

     This is exactly where steemit comes in by providing a platform to unleash our potentials and also to learn more from other steemians.

Thank you so much to the founders of this great platform "steemit",you guys rock.

Proudly a steemianIMG_20171128_114735.jpg

Sort:  


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hi..., welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Welcome to Steem @tesa. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Tnks for d welcome...family..

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story

Tnks so much...famm

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome to steemit., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

does this make you an 'artist'? :) follow?

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform

Welcome to steemit dear, feel free to ask questions. I'm calling @originalworks for you, always try to mention him in your comment box, he will check the originality of your work and help promote it. Call by mentioning @originalworks. Welcome once again
Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tesa to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Tnks@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43