You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit community! It's time to say HELLO!

Welcome to Steemit @alice-mikhaylova , it is a pleasure to have you here :) I really enjoyed your introduction! I imagine it must be freezing in Siberia? How is the weather? I cannot wait to see some of your work!

If you need any help with anything on here, please do not hesitate to ask me or my friends @greetersguild. We are here to not only introduce you to the platform and many amazing people, but to educate you and teach you anything you'll need to know to be the best possible Steemian you can be! I myself do a great job at teaching my peers, so you are guaranteed to be in good hands! Please, feel free to swing by and ask anything you'd like! Also, be sure to enter in this contest event here to gain a great deal of exposure on your work, network with the community and possibly win a great prize.

I hope to hear from you very soon :) Good luck on your journey!

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome! Your words heat in our cold Siberia) my following post will be about this place :)

I can't wait to see it :) Don't forget, reach out to me or @greetersguild if you need anything at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44