Thankful to be here

Hey everyone,

My name is Maira and I am super happy to be part of this awesome innovation.

I don't know if anyone cares but I am a dreamer. I want to be more than a dreamer and start doing. This is why I decided to join and be an open book.

In the past, I have lived in Ecuador, Belgium, Poland and visited a few other countries. I studied medicine for 4 years then quit. I got into alternative medicine instead. I specialized in nutrition, energy medicine and medical cannabis.

11074161_10153351403494614_2463197308959309399_n.jpg

At the present moment I am married, have an awesome toddler, live in Canada, close to Toronto. I have a full time job, commute at least 1.5hr in traffic Monday-Friday sometimes Sundays too. Working hard to "beat the system" like my husband would say.

The vision of the future, financial freedom, time to sing, time to learn more, time to give selfless services, time to be with my daughter, be an example of what I preach.

13308444_10154332710274614_6943235095979455796_o.jpg

I am trusting that this community will be something positive in my life and I hope I can do the same for the Steem it community!

download.png

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you, I wish you the same and more. Will follow you to see your material as well. Cheer so

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

Yes! I will follow you right now and thanks for the support

Welcome, welcome, Maira


My name is Nicholas Black

Welcome us all, both old and new to this place of sharing and treasure. Well, that's how it was explained to me anyway! welcome aboard and if you get a minute, take a look at my mostly ridiculous, sometimes informative posts.

I'd love to see us all grow together, so if you feel so inclined, FOLLOW NICK and my silly antics and I'll do the same. Teamwork makes the dream work (an old coach in those way-too-tight shorts always said that before slapping us on the butt...which I think constitutes assault these days, but whatever.)

Thank you for such great welcome. Cheers

Congratulations @tenosqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you, will do :)

Welcome, and hope you be very successfull.

Thank you, I wish you the same and more. I'll follow you 👍🙏🤗

Welcome to Steemit, Maira. I visited Vancouver once. Actually I flew into the airport there and went to Kamloops. I can't remember too much about it since it was many years ago. What I do remember is that it was beautiful, albeit a ton of snow was on the ground at the time. I'm sure you'll find a great community here, and just think about it, this is just the beginning. I'll follow you and see how things progress.

Thank Darren, I will follow you too. I hope next time you come to Canada you pass by Toronto. Not as nice as Vancouver but still nice.

Welcome 🎉🎉🎉🎉. Hope you enjoy yourself here! Gonna follow to see where your adventure leads you!!!

That's so exiting! I hope my future posts are of your liking. Thank you for your comment 😊👌

Welcome to steemit @tenosqueen!

I'm sure your posts on health will be well received here. Keep writing!

Thank you for such warm responses.

Welcome to steemit Maira I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

For sure, I have followed you, can't wait to see your future posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97