You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thankful to be here

Welcome, welcome, Maira


My name is Nicholas Black

Welcome us all, both old and new to this place of sharing and treasure. Well, that's how it was explained to me anyway! welcome aboard and if you get a minute, take a look at my mostly ridiculous, sometimes informative posts.

I'd love to see us all grow together, so if you feel so inclined, FOLLOW NICK and my silly antics and I'll do the same. Teamwork makes the dream work (an old coach in those way-too-tight shorts always said that before slapping us on the butt...which I think constitutes assault these days, but whatever.)

Sort:  

Thank you for such great welcome. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04