new arrivals

I want to introduce myself to all the members of steemit, I want to join you steemit members and I just entered the steemit member on Monday 17-7-2017

saya.jpg

Do not forget follow and upvote
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Okay, thank you

Welcome to Steem Community @tenggosing! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Welcome to Steem @tenggosing I have upvoted and sent you a tip

baik
terimakasih

Welcome to steemit tenggosing

Okay, thank you

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)!

Thank you om, I am very proud of om suggestions to me, maybe it's a word that can raise me to the spirit of learning in the field of steemit

Welcome to Steemit! :c)

I like numbers that gel well together. 17-07-2017 sounds pretty nice. ^_^

It would be nice to hear more about yourself. :c)

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Hi @Tenggosing I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks a lot bang i will Thanks a lot bang I will follow my brother to follow my brother

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @tenggosing You So Sweet And Baby Face Cute, I Like It Dear
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

Okay, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44