introduceyourself

Hy Steemians!

Altough I've never had any kind of blog, I feel like writing things down now for myself /and for you?/. I am a guy from Hungary and from today a graduated bio-chemical engineer!

As an avarage eastern europian I've been working abroad, since there is no chance to make a decent living at home. I was working in Cyprus, Scotland and on a river cruise ship.( unfortunatly I don't like to take pictures so not much to share)

My plan for the future is to move togheter with my girlfriend. She is from Lithuania so we have a hard time to find a place where both of us can find any kind of job. Most likely somewhere in the UK we will be fine.

That's enough for now. So this blog will be about us /sometimes/ and of course I have some crypto investment so /mostly/ about that too.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you! Hope I can be a usefull member!

Loading...

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Will follow you! I have a lot to learn. :D

Bienvenido a Steemit, espero tengas muchos éxitos. Vota y ganaras seguidores

Congratulations @teleeeee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62