Journey So Far On Steemit !!

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Good to see this.. all the very best for future steeming.

Thanks and wish you the same

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

we can surely be friends. i have followed you. Looking forward to your posts
but as a matter of fact, i do not see you in my followers list

Please look again because thats the first thing I did :P

It is there now. Cheers !!
Where are you from bilalshahid?

I am from Dubai, what about you?

i am from India.
what do you do?

I am a certified financial analyst in AUS,what about you?

Great. I am Automation engineer in Nestle

Great journey so far.. Keep it up

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome @tejbindersingh sounds like you have been working overtime on Steemit.

i have been trying, it is good if you could give me a few tips to improve. you have been in the system from quite some time now and successful

Nice Posts! Good luck Buddy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64