Support and guide me, to be continue my introduce my name is tejacode

Haloo... All Friends... How do you do All of you On beautiful?

This posting I do to equip my introduce which still less previous

Posting ini saya lakukan untuk melengkapi perkenalan saya yang masih kurang sebelumnya...

IMG20180124230711 copy1.jpg

I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well,On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Teja Djasaidram @tejacode

Saya sangat senang bertemu Anda dalam kesempatan kali ini. Nah, Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya Teja Djasaidram @tejacode

You can call me Teja.

kalian Bisa memanggil saya Teja.

I am the first of three children. I was born in Aceh, 12 February 1987. Currently, my family and I live in Dusun Kuta Kareung number 03, Lhokseumawe City, Nanggroe Aceh Daruussalam

With this posting. I be plan to follow To to invite my friends join with me in steemit

Dengan posting ini saya berencana untuk mengajak teman-teman saya bergabung bersama saya di Steemit.

I hope to friends of Steemian So that Can give points to me how to yield in steemit.

Saya berharap kepada teman-teman Steemian Agar Dapat memberi petunjuk kepada saya untuk bagaimana menghasilkan di steemit.

My expectation hopefully succeed.....

....................................Fightingggg...................................

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome friend

Thank u brader... please support And Guide me

Watch vedios on YouTube is best way

Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Thank u brader... please support And Guide me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46