Here I am! At last! I say something to steemians!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys!... I am tegav. I am new here....well, sort of!.. Have been here over two months but had not made any post, just been reading your awesome and mind blowing posts...

IMG-20180314-WA0016.jpg
Pretty Me

Wow! Some people are just so creative!!... I want to be like you guys when I grow up!..
I am from Delta in Nigeria...born on the 18th of May. I am calm, cool, cute and petite. I am a quiet and peaceful person, I believe am honest and loyal too. I love to eat alot..good thing it doesn't show!! U can never guess the age! ...friends say am stubborn ... I enjoy chatting with friends. I am building a career in administration and human Resource management.

IMG-20180314-WA0021.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by my friend @admiralsp in January. I believe I would be able to freely express myself here.... I believe life is great as a whole.... It is a great teacher that teaches us through good, bad and ugly experiences...I believe there is always a lesson to takehome from every of life's experience. I hope I would be able to inspire people here by sharing my thoughts on life generally on this platform. I hope to get your supports and feedbacks. I hope to finally express myself.

IMG-20180314-WA0020.jpg

Hmmm... Wat else should I say?....wooh!.. just ask me!.
Thank you.

IMG_20180126_102900.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to join the circle. Steemit render a chance to partake in an interesting journey.

Thanks!....am already enjoying the journey.


Welcome to Steemit @tegav!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you.

Welcome to steemit... I hope you have a good time within this community.

Make friends and build relationships. It's important for your growth within and outside this community...

Keep steeming @tegav

Welcome to Steemit Tagev. Nice intro post. Good luck!

Thank you!

Welcome tegav, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Awww!!!...thanks alot.

A very warm welcome @tegav, wishing you all the best as you begin your Steemit journey!

Thank you.... Am excited to get started!

Good! I hope you didn't have to wait too long to get approved, sometimes it takes forever!

No... Not rili.

kaali dukkar welcome
PicsArt_03-14-08.16.26.jpg

It's nice to meet you Tegav. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Hey beautiful girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome and lovely and beautiful and love your hair and I love to eat a lot too and I love your fashion.

Thank you..@joeyarnoldvn... It's exciting to know someone loves to eat like me. Thanks for the compliments..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66