Hello Steemit, I am a Nomad, Writer and Photographer and I love this place!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I joined....

A few weeks ago, but have been fairly quiet, just hanging out in chats and learning the way things work around here. I am a moderator in the #teemnomad channel on PAL Discord Chat and look forward to posting here on Steemit.

Some of my photography!


IMG_3238.JPG


IMG_2841.JPG


IMG_3284.JPG


IMG_2697.JPG

More about me:

As you can tell, I love taking pictures. Some of my photography I will post was done with a Blu Life One X2 Cellphone camera at 12.1 Megapixels. The rest was taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T3 Digital Camera. I have several lenses for that camera right now which include the standard 18-55 mm lens, then there is the 28-135 mm lens. I also have a 1.75 X Multiplier (fish eye style) adapter for the 18-55 mm lens.

I also write poetry, how-to guides, fiction of varying genres and pretty much anything else I am feeling at the time.

Disclaimer:

I have actually been on Steemit for over a year, but this account is fairly new. Some of you may recognize some of the pictures above so let me assure you that they where all taken by me (at v e n u s p c s) but due to some recent flagging on that account I am forced to use a new account.

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

Need more Followers? Check out SteemFollower!

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

If you are a traveler, homeless, vagabonding, couchsurfing or just have the spirit of a Nomad then join us over at #teemnomad on PAL Discord here: https://discord.gg/SgJfQkH

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Welcome, Nomad! You have some beautiful photos there!

100% upvote + resteem

Hi!
That was an amazing post. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @teemnomad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @teemnomad! it's good to meet a new steemian.

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

welcome here @Teemnomad! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29