Hello Steemit - Introducing myself

My name is Tee King

I am an entrepreneur, a blogger and web developer as well as a writer who loves to write to inspire minds, and loves to support people who want to be financially stable working for themselves right from their homes, thereby building their own empire and not someone else's. I'm about to to start using Steemit to inspire minds.

MY DETAILS

  • 25 years old Nigerian living in Lagos.
  • Entrepreneur, web developer and business strategist
  • Corporate trainer

SPEAK

  • English

FAVOURITES
Sports: Football, basketball
Music: Rap, R&B, Soul

FAVOURITE BOOKS

  • Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill
  • Mastery by Robert Greene.
  • Tools of Titans by Tim Ferriss
  • Idea to Execution by Ari Meisel and Nick Sonnenberg

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT

I love writing stories! Writing is what I enjoy doing in most times and when I'm less busy, I write short inspirational stories. I have couple of stories I've published on my blog, teekingtv.com and they are receiving amazing feedbacks.

With over 5 years in web development, blogging, software engineering, computer hardware maintenance and entrepreneurship, Tee King is an expert in the field.

Tee King is an investor and wealth creation practitioners and he will be taking his followers along in achieving our great goals.

Looking forward to be welcomed by my fellow STEEMIANS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit buddy!

Thanks @btwiamjc Kindly follow back

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thanks much @gtreatness96 Kindly follow back

Hello and welcome! If you like writing you're in the right place. Suggest you check out the freewrite category and participate in writing contests. This will help you get to know some good people here on steemit.

Thanks @btcnoodle. Kindly follow back!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

That's so kind of you @maneki-neko
Kindly follow back.
Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71