A Brief Introduction About Myself

Meet @teeberry!!!

On a beautiful morning exactly 3weeks ago, I stumbled on a recruitment scheme for interested writers and my eye balls danced with excitement, eager to read more about it because I lOVE writing!!!

I discovered the scheme is organised by Antigen revolution, led by @antigenx, @brightfame, @lorenzo1420, @joagawu and @sammyswt

When I joined the group I realized the members were happy to have me in their mist because they answered my numerous questions with so much humor in their words (I wanted to know all about steemit in a day!😀), their patience and understanding is out of this world cos boy! Can I ask questions!!!

Kudos to Aantigen revolution as you (we) grow the steemit community.

THE NEW RECRUIT20180202_092532-1.jpg
My name is Tessy Okubama with a Niger Delta blood from Nigeria😆 specifically Bayelsa state.

Tessy is an Industrial Chemistry graduate from the University of Port Harcourt with a flare for the power industry (I wonder why). She is very knowledgeable about electricity and well grounded in solar energy, she is versatile and highly spontaneous.

Tessy is fluent in both written and spoken English, she also speaks and understands a little of French.

She is presently working as a school administrator and a computer practical teacher(talk about versatility ), also presently into events planning and management as an aside, with a specialty for kiddies parties.

HOBBIES:
In an order of priority, my first hobby is helping people achieve their dreams ( so I will be making a lot of friends here and doing lots of upvoting, contributing to their steem dollar growth in my little way), I love making friends, cooking (oh yes! Am an excellent cook!), I also love to travel alot.

TURN ONS:
Whatever provides an avenue for wealth creation legally (so please let me know if you come across some😉)

TURN OFFS
Failure, lies.

AMBITION:
Put smiles on the faces of people as much as I can and also be happy too.

EXPECTATIONS FROM STEEMIT:
To make lots of friends and be happy here. Learn alot from the write ups of others and hopefully affect the community positively with my presence.

Looking forward to an awesome steemit experience!!!

Sort:  

hey #teebery good to see u here ,also we more happy if u post ur content regular here,and also help the community also we will helping u as much as we can ...thanks

Thank you#bhabishyata3, am followig you right away!!!

Welcome to steemit dear
An amazing community where you give what you have and also adds value to your life too

Thank you 'mummy" in @steemcenturion's voice😊

You make me want to come to Nigeria xoxo Welcome to steemit, I'm so looking forward to your content.

Awww Charliechillz 😉 u are welcome to Nigeria at anytime. Thank you chillz...i hope to make a mark👍

You're welcome to steemit @teeberry. This is a wonderful community. Do well to relate and mingle with others. Build friendships and your network first. Then the rest will follow.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit @teeberry, it's so nice to have a new member of our antigenic revolution family here, you'll grow well in steemit. Keep it up

Thank you dear😊

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Thank you spencerkoffman👍

Welcome to steemit. Wishing you all the best here.

Thank you much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63