๐ŸŒˆ`ยท.ยธยธ.ยทยด`ยท.ยธยธ. ๐”ฝ๐•ฆ๐•๐• ๐•Š๐•ฅ๐•–๐•–๐•ž ๐”ธ๐•™๐•–๐•’๐••.ยทยด`โ—•โ€ฟโ—•ยด)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

๐•™๐•–๐•๐•๐•  ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•–๐•ฃ๐•–, ๐•—๐•–๐•๐•๐• ๐•จ @๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•–๐•–๐•ž๐•š๐•’๐•Ÿ!

My name is @tdot.ruth and I'm in the time machine just like You

intronew.jpg

What brings me to steemit?

This past December 27th, my best Friend and I dropped our stressful lives in Portland, OR and drove to Sedona, AZ without a plan. We left our bed, most of our furniture, and sold what we could quickly. The rest went to family. We didn't feel comfortable driving a uhaul in icy conditions, and wanted two drivers not two loads.

We stuffed the car and drove straight through with a nap at beautiful Mt Shasta. Neither of us would find any sleep in a raunchy hotel bed.

These decisions were not choices because time does not exist only chime. To ignore the signs is to ignore the Sun in favor of father Time. Machines only hold power as provided.

Currently I am choosing to use my energy to help power eSteem engine above a time machine.

I found steemit a few weeks ago while browsing instagram. A very enthusiastic friend of the community here appeared in the comments urging someone to join "steemit" and be appreciated for their creations. You know, rather than use them to support an organization aiming to transform all living souls into curated content.

I felt his passion and love, so I researched Steem and quickly discovered he was absolutely right. Nobody who has discovered Steem and loves themselves should be creating content for Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, etc.

Why accept a 100% tax on true currency exchange? Why allow blatant abuses such as rape and theft to even exist on our watch.

Our future is bright with so many intelligent people coming together to create a better way to exchange currency than what was established previously and somehow still surrounds us. Thankfully we're capable of producing our own mirr-acles and rising above imaginary projections created by others!๐Ÿ’Ž

IMG_20180218_165836.jpg

This is a quick hello and Thank You for your commitment to a better Way. Massive love to You and Yours which is All. I'll be over here learning as much as possible about how everything works, brainstorming what all of value I can offer to help enhance Steemit and generate as much true currency for You as we can imagine. I choose to support You All 111% . Anyone contributing to a better way here on Steemit, is a friend of @tdot.ruth and I Am a friend of Yours.

I captured a few photos during the drive but forgot to roll the window down:

IMG_20171229_083119_648.png

this was on Interstate 40 somewhere near the California/Arizona border

IMG_20171228_145700.png

don't remember exactly where this was, but was fun to cruise alongside the train!

IMG_20171228_145736.png

she'll be coming through the mountain, she'll be coming through the mountain..

IMG_20171228_145744_1.png

whenever she wants, toot toot!

IMG_20171228_144550.png

this place was almost too beautiful, hopefully nobody thinks they own it ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20171228_131006.png

oh look! speaking of signs..

IMG_20171228_131006_1.png

above we See the openly displayed sign of a Real life actual champion, a proud Owner..

Of land, trophies, Real cheese, slaves, anything doll-lairs can entrap.. A true Master Kraftsman.

It is wise to heed signs and avoid paths to places we don't want to Be.. to follow the heart wherever it leads. The only place to truly Be.

Okay friend thank You for sharing with me

I am unsure if proof-of-selfie is necessary, but it only takes a moment and you all seem friendly

IMG_20180212_140013_337.jpg
19 is my primary lucky number so I took this pic shortly after finding steemit!

(posted 11:38 pm 3-6-18 according to Greg Orion)

๐Ÿ’› happy birthday Dad, eye love you ๐Ÿ’›

I've got a good amount research ahead before I'll be of much value here, but I promise I'll do my best to generate as much true currency for You and All as efficiently as possible. Forever

Yours, @tdot.ruth๐Ÿ‘ฝ

will be sharing:

  • Truth
  • Health
  • Astrology
  • Numerology, Gematria
  • Keys, Crystals, Minerals
  • S teem, Currency, Love
  • + ๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒ…โšก๐Ÿ’™โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ’›
  • Food, Herbs, Essential Oils
  • Unidentified Flying Objectives
  • News, Sports, Hiking, Photography
    โ˜ฅ
    steemious.jpg

A Steemi Contesti

This is a test ๐Ÿ‘€

.. and a trap

You're still here? Thanks! Well hey, please consider returning to acknowledge a specific comment. You're certainly not required to!

To the first Steemian who correctly guesses both my astrological Rising Sign and Sun Sign, I hope you in turn receive as much love and eSteem as this community might generate

To this Steemian, I'll send a complete astrology report, charts included. Be aware I can only produce the report with Your accurate time and place of birth. This prize is giftable if you'd rather. The reading will be sourced from Solar Fire, curated by @tdot.ruth

birth charts are mathematical sky mirrors

*Please note - I am not a professional astrologer. Information contained in the report will mostly be the work of Solar Fire

๐Ÿ’›. .we'd love to know Your signs too, please do share in comments!๐Ÿงก


Contest Rules:

  • Comment below, guessing 1 sign as my Rising and 1 sign as my Sun
  • You must differentiate between Rising and Sun sign, both must be correct
  • All correct answers are correct, multiple winners is possible!
  • One (1) guess per Steemian, your first complete guess will be your only valid guess
  • The contest ends once I see a correct answer and declare the winner(s)
  • Love Yourself A11 Ways

Hint:

Both Signs are listed below

โ™ˆ โ™‰ โ™Š โ™‹ โ™Œ โ™ โ™Ž โ™ โ™ โ™‘ โ™’ โ™“

Helpful hint:

Both signs are of the same element

suede.jpg
gold racing stripe for maximum acceleration


thankyoutree.jpg

Quick & Easy copy/paste contest entry below, just delete 22 signs:

@tdot.ruth, I think your

Rising sign is: โ™ˆ โ™‰ โ™Š โ™‹ โ™Œ โ™ โ™Ž โ™ โ™ โ™‘ โ™’ โ™“

Sun sign is: โ™ˆ โ™‰ โ™Š โ™‹ โ™Œ โ™ โ™Ž โ™ โ™ โ™‘ โ™’ โ™“

Mine are:

๐Ÿ’™ Thank You! ๐Ÿ’œ

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 Steemit.com


Welcome to Steemit @tdot.ruth!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank You for the links, @introbot!

wow..what a post for an introduction!!..really love those photos!!

thank You rambai : )

I only wished I'd rolled the window down and took more it was really beautiful in those areas going from California to Arizona. I hope to post better photos soon!

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

Hey thanks best of luck to you as well, steemit really is an awesome community! ๐Ÿ’›

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85