Hi my name is Ty

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am a mature college student who just got introduced to steemit a few days ago. I am a HUGE gamer, playing Assassins Creed Origins right now and it is shockingly awesome. I love making videos and just spreading some loooove. Hope everyone on Steemit is having an awesome end to 2017 and best of luck to you all in 2018!
PANA3602.MP4.17_23_21_01.Still001.jpg
Here's my big dumb head on Christmas morning. Rock on

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tclayts! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey I am also brand new, and I like your head and your post.

Welcome fellow newbie normalwebguy! Nice name, I like it.

Thanks, I haven't taken the time to fill out my account or post anything yet I was too exited to get started. This platform is changing the way I think about social media.

Welcome Ty!

"Mature" college student.... riiiiight..... ;)

What's your favourite part about AC:O so far? I really like marking enemies with the dro-- err... hawk thing :)

Welcome! Keep on posting!

Hola @tclayts, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9081 2648 6856 3263
2285 1002 6480 9671
3040 9837 9869 1005
6386 3174 7722 4324

Congratulations @tclayts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67