Excited to start this new adventure

IMG_6115.JPGHello! My name is Tina Blech and am happy to start this new journey with Steemit. I am a mother of two who happen to be 15 years apart. I would not have it any other way! My son will be 20 next month and lives with his two best friends. He's a hard worker and an awesome young man. My daughter is five and quite the free spirit. She loves to sing, dance, and do gymnastics. I have decided to give up my crazy corporate job that kept me on the road all the time to stay at home with my family. I am homeschooling my daughter, and cherishing the time I have with my loved ones. I also dabble with oils that I plan to share a lot on here. We love to travel and play outdoors- we are definitely nature enthusiasts!! I hope to share day to day life adventures and create joy and laughter ☺️

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

I appreciate all the hints and info! Thanks!

welcome :) I wish you a wonderful time here with this beautiful community ;)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Hi Tina and welcome to steemit. I am looking forward to your posts.

Hello there @tblech77 and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Thanks! I will check it out!

Welcome! Looking forwqrd to your posts. Great you gave up your job to homeschool your daughter.

Thanks! I am not regretting any minute of it!!

A Simple yet the sweetest intro ... Loved your family pic .. Welcome to steemit family .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thanks! We were on the beach in North Carolina! Plan to keep it up☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64