You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ Hello, world! Short introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @moonshire!

I like your little creatures, they are CUTE! I sometimes wish I was a better bad baker. 🤣🤣🤣🎂🎂

This platform is amazing. People are using it to change the world for the better. It is fantastic.

One group which has helped me to understand steemit is the @minnowsupport community. There are quite a few people over there working on @msp-waves radio shows. It's a huge community.

I use stackedit.io/ to edit my posts. I like it because I can see my post side by side.

Again, welcome!

Sort:  

Glad to share a little of what I have learned.

You may want to use some of these other cool sites that help out https://steemfilter.space/ and steemtools.com/

I also love Stanley Kubrick.

That's always a good thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80