You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Once Lived in a Van Down By the River

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit!

I too live in Oregon, when it's not the rainy season it's the fire season. Don't move here.

This platform has rewarded writers well. A friend made $300 quickly by posting old D&D adventures she had written.

One group which has been very helpful to me is the #Minnowsupportproject, there are a lot of people over there helping new folks to use Steemit.

I use Steem.supply to check my voting power and band width. I also use Steemd.com to see many things about my account.

Stack Edit is a great site for editing your post. I really like to see my post side by side while I am editing it.

I use these Discord channels among others.
Steemit Creators’ Guild
PALnet
SteemUSA
Steem Star Network

Anyhow, I am glad you joined.

20170410_193852.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! And here's to Oregon, such a terrible place to live! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18