You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Intro Post - Just a Short Story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

What a great power to find on this platform, good people like you, that people like you who love to help those in need, also love life, love God love nature and our environment, hopefully many more people in the world would you donate, but unfortunately they are few, that is why you have a great value for God since you are one in a million God take care of you and bless you.

Sort:  

He already has ! I took a look at your blog. Your children are beautiful. Enjoy them while they are young because every moment is precious.

I am happy that you have passed my blog, it is true they are my greatest blessing and I will enjoy them as much as I can, so that they can be good men and know GOD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83