Let me introduce myself - girl with open eyes and soul

Hi there!

I think it's time for the Steemit to know about me :)
Let me introduce myself – I’m Tatianka, originally from Belarus, but my soul belongs to the wind :) and I want to follow it.

Recently I analyzed my past 4 years of life and realized that I seriously stuck at one place.

I am pretty active person, very keen on sport – gym with my personal trainer, tennis, bicycle, traveling around the country with my super cool blue Mini cooper, however my soul needs freedom and space. When I went through thousands pictures from my past and made a decision – it’s time to move again.

Few years back I ran away from busy city. To Maldives. To unknown life... Ok, that is not true, it was known life - island life!
As I need to survive on something, not only fish, rice and coconuts I got a job there. But I will tell you about it later if it would be interesting to you :) Just some episodes of the life I used to live for 3 years :)

Hello, it’s me, few years back.

Big heart to you from Maldives

Uninhabited Island with the sea plane – one of the way how you travel from island to island

Or like this - along with bananas and tuna :)

Of course – underwater life – the most beautiful in Maldives, My favorite pic with Mantarays!

And little Nemos ;)

Sunsets are amazing there – plenty pics, difficult to choose the best one

And me saying you Hello from the above-water net :)

So, it is just the beginning - I have seen 3 oceans and 24 countries and not gonna stop! Still 157 countries to visit!

One thing to tell you – if you really want something you just need to make a wish and to do everything to make your wish true. Believe me – it works! I know it for sure already ;)

Nice to meet all of you and let’s stay in touch! Promise to tell you more about my past traveling and future plans :)

Do I need to post a pic to prove that it is me ) Will do it – next post or comments?

Sort:  

@tatianka please post a photo holding a paper with steemit write and the actual date to verify you.

I will do it tomorrow... it is mid-night already )
Need at least good lighting :)

I thought it was almost 2 AM there?

It is indeed 2 am... ;)
I don't like bright light esp at night :)

Do I need to post a pic to prove that it is me ) Will do it – next post or comments?

Either will work, welcome to SteemIt Tatianka!

Are you afraid of flying in airplanes? (How come?)

Ciao! Ciao!

Exciting to have ya!

Greetings!

Welcome on STEEMIT :)

When you know a thing, to hold that you know it; and when you do not know a thing, to allow that you do not know it - this is knowledge.

How did you find out that Steem exists?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69