I do exist and my super cool Mini :)

in #steemgirls8 years ago

Hi there! :)I am happy people welcome me nicely in Steemit! Thank you all! 

Yes, I missed one thing – my verification :)

Didn’t  want to spoil the pic yesterday, so I printed my name nicely at work in color and took my best friend to the picture!

 So, it’s me –  Tatianka and my fab blue Mini Copper S, which I really like to drive.

When  I got my car I realized that there are a lot of crazy people like me  who loves freedom and kinda “notnormal”. So I am a part of Mini fans Club and very often we do travel around the country and abroad together. 

This is us – we are all so different but we are all together.

Anyone here with the same passion to these little crazy cars? ;)
 


Sort:  

There is a reason, why these verifications are usually handritten and not printed.

lol give her a break XD she might just slap you through the computer

))))))) lol!!!!! Thanks for support!!!!!

pleasure lol heres my upvote not worth a lot though only a few cents

oh mine.... wrong again? :)))
need to change it? :)) I was struggling so much with this post..

I personally never made an introduction.
I don't think it's even necessary, if your posts are genuine and good.

I'm just trying to help.
Its kinda easy to photoshop printed letters - that's why.

You know, girls thinks different - it should be nice looking :)
Girls are like girls ;)

You only say that, because you have an ugly handwriting :P

I love them. Dont drive them but love them :)

I really like Mini Cooper S! I think it looks great in Blue.. :D

That was always my dream - blue Mini with white strips ;)

well blue is my favourite colour but my dream car is still one of those old buggies

I will write a post soon about Peking-Paris Rally, if I would be able to add pics ))) There were plenty supre-dooper cool old cars!!!!

Old cars are the best and last the longest i will be looking forward to your next most then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81