Hello Steemians, My Name is Taqia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians
How are you all today

My Name Is taqia, I'm joined steemit on the November 2017

image

I'm think be can to writing post today
Because I'm stupid
It is my photography
image

My motto: Life not to eat but eat to life

Thanks for you on your votes and comment

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @taqia follow me

Thank for you my brother @abunek
Oce I'm follow you

welcome @taqia to steemit

A warm welcome to you in steemit Community
Hope u have fun here
Read the post for beginners, wikll help you https://steemit.com/steemit/@premnakarmi/steem-part-1-guidelines-for-steem-begineers

Keep upvoting and posting
wish u good luck

thank you for the information, I will try to learn it.

Hahah the yoinges steemian i hv ever seen..👌

Thank for you brother @steemflow
What are you doing?

I m indian...n u ?

I am in Indonesia
are you a teacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51