Hello Guys! I am Introducing myself to Steemit!

Hello steemians!

I am Tanvir Ovi. A new member in this beautiful steemit community. I came to know about this community from my brother. He help me to know about this wow platform.

I am an art director, work in media.
I am also a poet,wrote many poem.

I am going to using this platform to explore myself by reading blog,news update and informative post.

I am going to post here about my experience,my blog,my photography, art and literature.

so stay in touch with me and keep supporting me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Great photo of you, this is what caught my eye.

Hello welcome to steem Tanvir

Welcome to steemit @tanvirovi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.36 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 6421.67 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22187.42
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hello, Tanvir, and Welcome to Steemit.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.
1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
4 – Be yourself.
5 – Be interesting and informative.
6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

ki khobor ?? post diya disoo..!! valo hoiseeeeeeee

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Welcome to the steemit platform I wish you good luck . i am @mistersteem

@tanvirovi ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70