Videos About The Inner Workings of Music

:\ :\ :\ :\ Hello Steemers :/ :/ :/ :/


I'm a composer and producer who
creates videos on various sorts of
musical topics: how it's made, how
it's used and how it's often abused


Please follow me and I promise you
loads of entertainment and insight!


Check out my latest video on babies


Sort:  

I not sure about the inner workings but I know a little bit about Steemit. Engaging with people who take the time out to engage with you is how you build a following and a reputation. So you replied to my Leonard Cohen post with one of your own. A bit unusual but I thoroughly enjoyed it and praised you in a comment, gave you a 100% upvote (the full 0.89c you got for that post)and followed you. I even decided I would do a 'Welcome' post featuring just your profile same as this Welcome new Steemian ... No response from you to either of my comments... no acknowledgements etc. Now you can go through my entire blog and you will find this is not something I do ever... but I am disappointed as I really thought you were worth promoting....end of rant!! Good luck on your Steem journey.

Hey there. I really hope you don't take too much offence: I'm still a little confused about the mechanics of Steemit and I only just discovered the concept of 'Followers'. Rest assured, I'll now go through your work and reciprocate. Have faith - once I know what I'm doing, I won't be a dick :)

I myself am usually struggling here... am a newbee!
But i enjoy what @tantacrul posts :)

i have a 3 month old daughter and i'm heavy into introducing her to music.
latelly she's been crazy about:

i'll show this video to my girl though. good job!

Cool. Never heard this despite being an Eno fan

This whole album is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67