Welcome - Introducing some new Steemians #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Third Welcome to Steemit post and I can tell you this is no easy task. How about an 'Introduceyourself' post by Jeff Berwick (@dollarvigilante) ...sort of not necessary to welcome that dude, or an existing Steemian 'introducing' his trail??

Pattern_-_A3_Poster_-_Welcome_large.jpg

Image Credit

Welcome

@bohemianhacks , now here is a chap who appears to have serious issues with social norms. From his introduction...

Spent a year being a hobo around the American southwest
Learned to play poker in a Las Vegas jail
Survived on acorns and spring water for a short time
Lived outdoors in the winter(Missouri)
Grown tobacco
Worked on set for some TV shows

I believe there could be some interesting reads coming from @bohemianhacks in the near feature so bookmark his blog

Welcome

@resistancemedic, A Florida, US paramedic who is not sure that he can bring value to the community. Well, some news for you Sir ... people read the piffle I write so you sure going to be okay. From his introduction...

I hope to bring the community content from a wide range of activities such as fishing, hiking, video gaming, emergency preparedness, and some health information.

Now to my mind that is a lot of material at his disposal and may be worth a follow

Welcome

@pressurepointau, a really complex sounding chap living in Australia. I do know he appears to be a non-practising very competent photographer and I base this on some stunning photo's he included in his introduction Non-Practising??? Well they all more than 10 years old.

From his Introduceyourself post....

Primarily I Study and have a passion for Martial arts and Medicine. I am a Trained Acupuncturist, Modern biomedical Dry needling, Sports Massage and movement Therapist. My passion is Traumatology focusing on sports and other injuries caused by violent contact with the human organism.

Image courtesy @pressurepointau

In the future I plan on starting an Aquaponics farm and homestead with my wife for producing a majority of our food and allowing us to focus on the things that really matter. in the mean time I plan on creating quite a lot of Content on the above subjects. including health exercises, Martial training methods, art , science and more.

That's it for today, time to prepare for my daughters 'spoil' for Fathers Day....

Thanks for reading..... now go off and welcome the newcomers to our marvellous community !!

Sort:  

thx for doing this to help out new users

Thanks for a great post. I'm following you and looking forward to more from you.

Welcome to Steem,
remember me when you are rich :]

follow me @>>>>https://steemit.com/@jordangadayan

Welcome to Steem,
remember me when you are rich :]

follow me @>>>>https://steemit.com/@jordangadayan

I welcome all these users.
I hope everyone sticks around to enjoy this great site.

Happy Father's Day !

Thank you Squire!!

Thank you so much for the Wonderful welcome @themagus !. Perhaps i should start practising photography again during my upcoming long service leave . ~ Chris

I think you should. You obviously have a good eye for it. I look forward to seeing your new stuff.

Thanks for your efforts, @themagus. As one of newbies want to be a meaningful member, enough good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33