An Introduction - The Chronicles of Sweetness

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm Tamunoene Igoni aka sweetness aka Tamisweets and I'm from a little Island called Bonny in Rivers State, Nigeria.
I love Music (the food for the soul),
Movies (a kind of entertainment for my beautiful eyes),
Dancing (a way to blow off some steam and keep the heart pumping) And
Writing (a way to pour out my heart and feelings and also teach the pen how to love the paper).

I'm the kind of person to tell things as they are rather than hiding the truth. I feel life is short so why spend time hiding what you feel??? You may not know whose life you may save by speaking up. I believe honesty is a permanent friend of loyalty and they work side by side.

My best food is All Food 😁... Big time Foodie
Big lover of dogs, nature & romance ❤
I'm a long talker and listener. Quite frankly I'm shy most of the time but I can be very sweet and nice too...

I love adventure but don't like so much risks in one... I love to spend what I've earned and encourage others to work hard too...
I love the good things of life.I hope to make a very great impact on this world and do things that will change the word and bring everyone together in love.

Thank you Steemit for accepting me into this wonderful community...

PhotoGrid_1515428784211.jpg]().

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @tamisweets. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hello. Nice to see you here. So you are new one as me. Great...at least I feel now not alone ;)

Hello to you too... I'm glad to be here... You are not alone...

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to Steemit, good luck to you! :)

Good luck !😀

Hello sweetie.. Welcome to steemit!

Oh thank you very much...

Welcome my friend

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Thank you so much

Congratulations @tamisweets! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17