Introduce myself hope everyone like it.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians.....
And Hello world ..

Im John 23 years of age current living here in Philippines a Self Employed on a Company name DOLE Phil.

this is my 2nd post, This night (11:00 pm PHT) i will introduce myself.
I am exceptionally eager to be here, composing is one of my interests so I think this is the correct stage for me. A portion of the subjects that I will share are Music video, Anime, Traveling and Sharing Gaming idea.

30712867_1974405089259432_4771270690860957696_n.jpg

In the interest of the amateurs in steemit trust the primary companions join, can guide me in steemit, how to post great, how to influence a post, to alter the procedure in showing the written work, etc.

furthermore, thank my companions for giving data and instructing how to play steemit. Much thanks for this extremely profitable informations.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Thank you. i hope so, more achievements to me.

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!


Welcome to Steemit @talkwithmejohn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @talkwithmejohn, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524536063-0928264

Bienvenido @talkwithmejohn, Éxitos en tu carrera. Saludos desde Venezuela!!

gracias, eso espero. (thanks to Google translator.)

Welcome to steemit community, nice to meet you.
follow, comment, give vote to other people are one of the way to improve your account in steemit community
Don't forget check your account power in steemd/youraccount. Stop your activity when your power 50%. Thank you

@gayocoffeefarm Thanks for you hint dude. i appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33