Get to know me :) steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello Steem world

My name is takwa and I am new here
I have been invited here and I am so happy with this community

So I work as architect and I also studie for my PhD diploma
I live the nature and animal and all the vintage

I wish I got to know nice people here :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @takwa . I just put your entry on Third Series of #shikika-giveaway : Week #18 run by @shikika
if you want to know what it is all about https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-18-a5b22b090b776

Hi @takwa! Welcome to Steemit! You will surely love your stay. Enjoy your Steemit journey!
You will receive a welcome gift soon! Thanks to @paultarpan for mentioning you.
Bright blessings! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @takwa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

takwa it's great to meet you please feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account we encourage sharing and it's always welcomed takwa once again thanks welcome enjoy

Hi Takwa And Welcome To Our Community!

Welcome to steemit @takwa.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Great intro. I hope you find inspiration from our community here on steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your eyes and you are smart.

Hello @takwa

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48