Introduction: HI, stemians! I'm @takin88, a new comer. (Pendahuluan: HI, stemians! Saya @takin88, pendatang baru).

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hai sahabat steemit semua dimanapun anda berada..
Senang sekali rasanya bisa menyapa anda pada tulisan saya yang pertama pada platform steemit ini.

image

Perkenalkan nama saya muttaqin, biasa dipanggail takin, saya seorang perawat dirumah sakit umum cut meutia aceh, indonesia, saya ingin berbagi ilmu tentang kesehatan di steemit kepada sahabat steemian semua, dan berharap tulisan saya di platform steemit ini bisa bermanfaat untuk orang lain.

image

image

image

*Terimakasih sudah mampir pada tulisan saya yang pertama ini, besar harapan, anda menyukainya.
Hanya itu dari saya, semoga dengan ini memberi warna baru pada diri saya sendiri, dan sahabat steemit lainnya.

Saya juga berharap agar sahabat yang telah membaca tulisan saya, bersedia membimbing saya dalam menulis di akun steemit saya ini, apa yg bengkok diluruskan, dan apa yang miring ditegakkan.

"Salam hormat dari saya @takin88"

TERIMA KASIH BANYAK SAHABAT STEMIAN SEMUA

FOLLOW ME: @takin88



ENGLISH

*** Hi friend steemit all wherever you are ..
It's great to be able to greet you on my first writing on this steemit platform. ***

*** Introduce my name muttaqin, my nick name takin, I am a nurse at general hospital cut meutia aceh, indonesia, i want to share knowledge about health in steemit to all steemian friend, and hope my writing in steemit platform can be useful for others . ***

*** Thank you for stopping by my first article, great hope, you like it.
That's all from me, hopefully with this new color to myself, and other steemit friends. **

*** I also hope that friends who have read my writing, are willing to guide me in writing on my steemit account, what is crooked straightened, and what is tilted is enforced. ***

*** "Yours sincerely from me @takin88" ***

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL STEEMIANS

FOLLOW ME: @takin88

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @takin88 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @takin88, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Followed!!!, Please Follow Back

Hey! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to personally welcome you. There is an upvote for you and bring on the next one!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi @takin88, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Salam dari

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52