Hallo Steemit

Hey guys, My name is Emile, lead guitarist for @dewallen. I work at Stellenbosch University handling all the fresh drinking water issues trying to help save our water in the Western cape.

I will be posting some of our videos, practice session, mad sessions and many more. Might also post some nice work material and some scenery of beautiful Stellenbosch.

Sort:  

Welcome takblaar
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt


Welcome to Steemit @takblaar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Will you krank out some tubes via dtube. Can't wait to see it. And some life in the band insights.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shot for the comment, will work some songs and videos in soon man!!

Sorry for the late reply, had a bit of a training session, if you catch my drift.hahaha🤩

Welcome to the Steemit Community
takblaar awesome to have you with us we also encourage sharing so you can always post when you feel like takblaar I appreciate that you took time out of your busy day just to join us and sharing this great post takblaar welcome thanks and please enjoy

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem takblaar! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @takblaar.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

South African metal? Ace! (Welcome)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Emile, my friend and welcome here. Like you, I'm also new to this platform.
I have also written a few posts. So, if you have time then do check my posts. I'll be glad to see you on my blog.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shadymind/it-s-me

Hi @takblaar

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44