O Muslims, be one

Our Lord is one
The ummah of one Nabi
The provisions of life is one
That is the word of the Qur‘an
So why are we not united O Muslims
Become unified, that is my plea
The House of Allah is one
The blessed (city of) Medina is one
The mount of Uhud is one
The field of Badr is one
Life is only once
Death is also once
Everyone has their own place
The field on judgment day us one
The measure of the Mizan is one
The Preserved Tablet is one
The bridge on the day of judgement is one
There is only one moon
There is only one sun
They all function as they were designed

Sort:  

Hello.. Welcome. I invite you to Steem Schools we are like a big family, together we grow, we all win together. There are live classes of art, poetry, business, cryptocurrency, leadership, there are many contests. We had a great time if you want to join you will be welcome https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/2SqceN

Thank you for subscribing me. I wish you good luck and best regards.


Welcome to Steemit @tajulislam!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hi welcome to Steemit, I am new here too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44