My Introduction: I'm Glad to join this platform

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Taiwo Busola.I am 21 year old young Lady

2018-03-19 08.57.10.jpg

Occupation: I am a student at tai solarin university of education, ijagun,ijebu ode,ogun state.

Discipline: I studied library and information science(I AM A LIBRARIAN)

Hobbies: I love baking,reading and writing

favourite colour: Royal blue and champaign gold

Likes and Dislike: Honesty,Dishonest

MY INTENTION TO THIS GROUP
I want to make new friends and to motivate them on my writeup as well as my discipline, librarian.I want to post motivational books and teach them some of my skills of baking
I AM NEW GLAD TO BE HERE

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit gorgeous, nice to meet you. I'm excited for you and knowing that you love baking thrilled me. I used to bake cookies, muffins and I tried chocolate cake too. I want to get more ideas and I know I will learn from you so keep it up and have a great journey here. =)

Hey!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Good article, great start. Welcome @taidos to the Steemit family. I am happy to meet everyone around the world and learn together. Good luck!

Good steem taidos.
I gived you a resteem.
Please have a look over this post: https://stееmit.com/@newscryptonator/update-bitcoin-gold-btg-btc-17-maret-2018 and give me you feedback!
I really want to know what do you think about the article!
Thanks taidos!

Welcome taidos. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome, Taiwo aka Librarian! Great to have you here :) Wish you best of time here on Steemit! followed ;)


Welcome to Steemit @taidos!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello Taidos! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @taidos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44